fish out of passion

As one of Germany's leading wholesalers, we are your full-range supplier of fish and seafood and are passionate about bringing the highest quality and freshness to the retail and food service sectors.

Discover

We take you on a journey of enjoyment

Huge selection of seafood, innovative & trendy products in certified quality. We only buy first-class products from internationally renowned fish markets for you! Let us convince you of our versatile range, designed for all trade groups.

Our range comprises more than 2,300 items and is constantly being expanded. This means we can always offer you the latest trends and product innovations. We pay attention to the highest quality for every single item. We ensure consistent product characteristics at the highest level through consistent quality assurance management. In addition, independent institutes and food inspectors test the quality of our products and carry out inspections and tests.

Seafood Academy

Our pride and joy

A mixture of learning and experience

Welcome to the Seafood Academy - a modern training area with a well-equipped kitchen and display counters. Here we offer professional fish and seafood training courses for employees and customers. Our facilities include a versatile kitchen area with state-of-the-art equipment, attractive presentation methods at display counters and a spacious conference room for up to 60 people. Since 2014, we have also had our own smoking oven.

Our continuous training and further education measures keep our employees up to date with the latest developments in fish and seafood. We offer basic seminars, professional courses and themed workshops led by experienced experts. Factory tours provide an insight into fish processing in Bremerhaven, from theory to practical preparation and tasting. A real experience in the seaside city of Bremerhaven - learn & experience at the Seafood Academy!

Contact us

Get in touch now!

If you have any questions, please call or write to us:

...or simply get in touch directly here using the contact form:

More about Transgourmet Seafood

Exciting further insights

More about us

We focus on sustainability

Our logistics

Fisch aus Leiden­schaft

Als einer der führenden Großhändler Deutschlands sind wir Ihr Vollsortimenter für Fisch & Seafood und bringen mit voller Leidenschaft höchste Qualität und Frische in Handel und Gastronomie.

Entdecken

Wir nehmen Sie mit auf eine Reise des Genusses

Riesige Auswahl an Seafood, innovativen & trendigen Produkten in zertifizierter Qualität. Wir kaufen nur erstklassige Produkte von international bedeutenden Fischmarktplätzen für Sie ein! Lassen Sie sich von unserem vielseitigen Sortiment, ausgerichtet für alle Handelsgruppen, überzeugen.

Unser Sortiment umfasst mehr als 2.300 Artikel und wird ständig erweitert. So können wir Ihnen stets die aktuellen Trends und Produktinnovationen bieten. Dabei achten wir bei jedem einzelnen Artikel auf höchste Qualität. Gleichbleibende Produkteigenschaften auf höchstem Niveau stellen wir durch ein konsequentes Qualitätssicherungsmanagement sicher. Zusätzlich testen unabhängige Institute und Lebensmittelprüfer die Qualität unserer Produkte und führen Kontrollen und Untersuchungen durch.

Medienportal

Spannende Rezepte, Videos und vieles mehr rund um das Thema Fisch & Seafood!

Seafood Akademie

Unser ganzer Stolz

Eine Mischung aus Lernen und Erleben

Willkommen in der Seafood Akademie – ein moderner Schulungsbereich mit topausgestatteter Küche und Schautheken. Hier bieten wir professionelle Fisch- und Seafood-Schulungen für Mitarbeiter und Kunden an. Unsere Einrichtung umfasst einen vielseitigen Küchenbereich mit modernstem Equipment, attraktive Präsentationsmethoden an Schautheken sowie einen großzügigen Tagungsraum für bis zu 60 Personen. Seit 2014 ergänzt ein eigener Räucherofen unser Angebot.

Unsere kontinuierlichen Schulungen und Fortbildungsmaßnahmen halten unsere Mitarbeiter stets auf dem neuesten Stand in Sachen Fisch & Seafood. Wir bieten Basisseminare, Profikurse und themenbezogene Workshops an, geleitet von erfahrenen Fachleuten. Betriebsbesichtigungen ermöglichen Einblicke in die Fischverarbeitung in Bremerhaven, von der Theorie bis zur praktischen Zubereitung und Verkostung. Ein echtes Erlebnis in der Seestadt Bremerhaven – Lernen & Erleben bei der Seafood Akademie!

Kontakt

Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt auf!

Bei Fragen können Sie uns gerne anrufen oder anschreiben:

...oder melden Sie sich hier direkt und ganz einfach über das Kontaktformular:

Mehr zu Transgourmet Seafood

Spannende weitere Einblicke

Mehr zu uns

Wir setzen auf Nachhaltigkeit

Unsere Logistik